California Collaborative for Educational Excellence (CCEE)

Spring 2017 Workshops

The Spring 2017 workshops are focused on the relationship between the California School Dashboard (formerly known as the LCFF Evaluation Rubrics) and the Local Control & Accountability Plan (LCAP) Template.

The workshops are open to ALL audiences - parents/guardians, students, community members, and other local stakeholders as well as superintendents, board members, principals, teachers, and classified staff.

The workshops are designed for teams coming from the same school district, charter school, or other education-focused organization. However, individuals not part of a team are more than welcome and encouraged to attend as well.

San Diego: Friday, March 10
Register  |  Registrase

Modesto: Saturday, March 11
Register  |  Registrase

Fresno: Monday, March 13
Register  |  Registrase

Los Angeles: Wednesday, March 15
Register  |  Registrase

Oakland: Saturday, March 18
Register  |  Registrase

Redding: Monday, March 20
Register  |  Registrase

Santa Maria: Saturday, March 25
Register  |  Registrase

Sacramento: Tuesday, March 28
Register  |  Registrase

San Jose: Thursday, March 30
Register  |  Registrase

Riverside: Saturday, April 1
Register  |  Registrase

Ukiah: Saturday, April 1
Register  |  Registrase

If you have any questions or trouble with registration, please email ccee@rcoe.us or call 951-472-CCEE (2233).

Announcements

12/9:   Senior Manager Position Opening
9/16:   Revised PD Plan Release for Public Review and Comment
9/09:   Registration Open for Local Control & Continuous Improvement Workshops
See more »

Twitter Feed

See more »